Precinct Meeting Sites 2020

All meetings will be held on Saturday February 15 at 10 am.

  • Beaverdam 1, 5/6, 7 – Canton Armory
  • Beaverdam 2, 3, 4 – North Canton Fire Department
  • Allen’s Creek, Saunook, Hazelwood – Saunook Fire Department
  • Ivy Hill, Jonathan Creek – Jonathan Creek Fire Department
  • Clyde North, Clyde South – Clyde Fire Department.
  • Lake Junaluska – Junaluska Fire Department
  • Crabtree, Iron Duff – Crabtree/IronDuff Fire Department
  • Pigeon, Pigeon Center, East Fork, Cecil –  Center Pigeon Fire Department
  • Fines Creek 1 – Fines Creek Fire Department
  • Fines Creek 2 – Panther Creek Voting House
  • White Oak – White Oak Community House
  • Big Creek – Carolina Power Building
  • Waynesville South 1 & 2, & Center – Waynesville Library
  • Waynesville East & West– Democratic Party Headquarters, 734 N. Main Street, Waynesville

You know where you vote, but not which precinct you’re in

Voting PlacePrecinct
Allens Creek Baptist Church Allens Creek
Carolina Power Bldg Big Creek
30th Signal Armory Ctr Beaverdam 1
North Canton Fire Dept Beaverdam 2
Beaverdam Community Dev Ctr Beaverdam 3
First United Methodist ChurchBeaverdam 4
Canton Public Library Beaverdam 5 & 6
Morning Star Church Comm. Beaverdam 7
Lake Logan-Cecil Fire DeptCecil
Education CenterClyde North
Clyde Fire DeptClyde South
Crabtree-Iron Duff Fire DeptCrabtree
Cruso Fire Dept East Fork
Fines Creek Fire Dept Fines Creek 1
Panther Creek Voting House Fines Creek 2
Hazelwood Town Hall Hazlewood
Iron Duff Comm. House Iron Duff
Maggie Valley Town Hall Ivy Hill
Jonathan Creek Fire Dept Jonathan Creek
Junaluska Fire Dept Lake Junaluska
Bethel Middle School Pigeon
Center Pigeon Fire Dept Center Pigeon
Saunook Fire Dept Saunook
Senior Citizens BldgWaynesville Center
US Dept of Ag Service CenterWaynesville East
Waynesville Public LibraryWaynesville South 1
Salvation Army BldgWaynesville South 2
Waynesville Recreation CtrWaynesville West
White Oak Comm. House White Oak