County Party Officials

Chair
Myrna Campbell
828-452-9657 / 828-507-5331 c
myrna223@gmail.com

1st Vice Chair
Arch Ramos
910-545-5665
archanddoreen@yahoo.com

2nd Vice Chair
Will Shuford
shufordwill@gmail.com

3rd Vice Chair
Christopher (Chad) Upton
828-400-1767 / 828-775-4214
ccupton@hotmail.com

Secretary
Connie Nicholson
973-517-3289 c
connienick@gmail.com

Treasurer
Estelle Vickery
904-305-8187
vickeryestelle@gmail.com

Haywood County Democratic Precinct Chairs And Vice-Chairs (2019-2020)

Allens Creek
Chair, Amelia (Rena) Wyatt,  Arw557377@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Nick Ratcliffe

Beaverdam #1
Chair, Cindy Dixon Owen, cindydixonowen@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Ralph Hamlett, rhamlett@charter.net

Beaverdam #2
Chair, Tera McIntosh
Vice Chair, Samuel Burrus

Beaverdam #3
Chair, Rhonda Schandevel, schandyjr@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Lois Lynn, lmlhall@att.net

Beaverdam #4
Chair,
Vice Chair,

Beaverdam #5-6
Chair, Alan Jones
Vice Chair, Charles Curtis, curtisdawgs@bellsouth.net

Beaverdam #7
Chair, Gerald Fisher, afisher6@bellsouth.net
Vice Chair, Karen Fisher, kfisher404@gmail.com

Big Creek
Chair, Frances Scott
Vice Chair, Sandra Caldwell, SandyPCaldwell3@gmail.,com

Cecil
Chair, Jane Hannah, janellfd@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Walter Lee

Clyde North
Chair,
Vice Chair,

Clyde South
Chair,  Chad Upton, ccupton@hotmail.com
Vice Chair, Melinda Bernt

Crabtree
Chair,  Joey Li Puma, revjoey2@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Nancye Buelow, NancyeBuelow@gmail.com

East Fork
Chair, Natasha Bright, natbright@hotmail.com
Vice Chair, Johnathan Wood

Fines Creek #1
Chair, James Ferguson, JamesMFerg@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Amy Spivey, amyspiveyhome@gmail.com

Fines Creek #2
Chair, Michael Davis, 828.421.1289
Vice Chair, Thomas Noland

Hazelwood
Chair, Beth Elsey, bethelsey96@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Pat Robbins

Iron Duff
Chair, Joey Trantham, jtrantham58@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Jane Harrison, j914harrison@gmail.com

Ivy Hill
Chair, Buffy Queen, jafrabq@aol.com
Vice Chair, Richard Krezek, mkrezek@msn.com 

Jonathan Creek
Chair, Sue Gist
Vice Chair, Doreen Carroll

Lake Junaluska
Chair, Kevin Brock, kevin.brock77@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Teri Domagalski

Pigeon
Chair, Jeff Haynes, jlhaynes@charter.net
Vice Chair, Judy Russell

Pigeon Center
Chair, 
Vice Chair,

Saunook
Chair, Betsy Austin-Wall, mtnmama222@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Steve Plemmons, 828.452.1033

Waynesville Center
Chair, Christine Seivers, cbseivers@earthlink.net
Vice Chair, Angeline Schwab

Waynesville East
Chair, Nancy Francis, nancytfrancis@yahoo.com
Vice Chair, Susan Florence, videosusan@aol.com

Waynesville South #1
Chair, Norman Hoffmann, wncfacts@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Marjorie Valentine

Waynesville South #2
Chair, Connie Nicholson, connienick@gmail.com
Vice Chair, Dustin Mull

Waynesville West
Chair
Vice Chair

White Oak
Chair, Joseph Jaynes, Jr, sticks_103@msn.com
Vice Chair, Sylvia Blakeslee, sablakeslee@yahoo.com

Democratic Women
Natasha Bright, natbright77@gmail.com

Democratic Men
Steve Ellis, ellis849@bellsouth.net

Democratic Seniors
Juanita Dixon, 648-0982