Elected Officials

Use this contact information to let your elected officials know your concerns especially regarding current pending bills.

US Congress & Senate

Representative Madison Cawthorn (R)
102 Cannon House Office Building
Phone: (202) 225-6401
Email: https://cawthorn.house.gov/contact

Senator Richard Burr (R)
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3154
Fax: 202-228-2981
Email: https://www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email

Asheville Field Office
Federal Building
151 Patton Avenue
Suite 204
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828-350-2437
Fax: 828-350-2439

Senator Tom Tillis (R)
185 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-6342
Fax: 202-228-2563
Email: https://www.tillis.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me

1 Historic Courthouse Sq, Ste 112
Hendersonville, NC 28792
Phone: 828-693-8750

North Carolina

Governor Roy Cooper
North Carolina Office of the Governor
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
(919) 814-2000
Email: http://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper

General Assembly

Senator Kevin Corbin (R) District 50
Email:  Kevin.Corbin@ncleg.gov

Representative Mark Pless (R) District 118
Phone: 919-733-5732
Email: Mark.Pless@ncleg.gov

Representative Mike Clampitt (R) District 119
300 N Salisbury Street, Rm 418A1
Raleigh, NC 27603-5925
Phone: 828-736-6222
Email: Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.gov

Haywood County Board of Commissioners

L. Kevin Ensley, Chairman
215 N. Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: 828-627-3765 (h)
E-mail:  kevin.ensley@haywoodcountync.gov

Brandon C Rogers
215 N. Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: 828-648-7772
Email: brandon.rogers@haywoodcountync.gov

J. W. “Kirk” Kirkpatrick, Ill, Commissioner
215 N. Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: 828-452-0801 (w)
E-mail: kirk.kirkpatrick@haywoodcountync.gov

Tommy Long, Commissioner
215 N.Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone: 828-648-1349 (h)
Cell: 828-734-2582
E-mail:  Tommy.Long@haywoodcountync.gov

Jennifer M Best, Commissioner
Phone: 828-508-0858
Email: jennifer.best@haywoodcountync.gov